Editor’s note: Newly elected board members of the American Association of Community Colleges (AACC) met this week with AACC staff prior to the board’s summer retreat in Washington, D.C. Below are a few photos from the meet-and-greet at the AACC offices.

Kristine Young, president of Orange County Community College (New York)

Gerald Napoles, president of Lone Star College-North Harris (Texas) and Sheree Utash (left), president of WSU Tech (Kansas)

Patricia Hsieh, president of San Diego Miramar College

Sandra Massey, chancellor of Arkansas State University-Newport

Phil Neal, president of Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

Anne Kress (left), president of Monroe Community College (New York)

Joy Gates Black (center), president of Delaware County Community College (Pennsylvania)

About the Author

Daily Staff
CCDaily is published by the American Association of Community Colleges.